Contact

RE/MAX Infinity Realty Inc.
434 Conception Bay Highway
CBS, NL
A1X 2B7

709-579-0909 or
709-834-2066

Agents

Jim Burton
Owner / Fellow of the Real Estate Institute

vjamesburton@gmail.com

Toll-Free: 1-877-725-6664
Office: 709-579-0909
Fax: 709-834-8601

Download vCard

Teri-Lynn Jones
Broker/Manager

tjones@infinitynl.ca

Cell: 709-699-7587
Office: 709-579-0909
Fax: 709-834-8601

Scott Andrews
Sales Representative

scottandrews@nl.rogers.com

Cell: 709-325-7653
Office: 709-579-0909

Cathy Austin
Sales Representative

remaxcathyaustin@gmail.com

Office: 709-834-2066
Cell: 709-730-1024
Fax: 709-834-8408

Wandalee Cole
Sales Representative

wcole@infinitynl.ca

Cell: 709-725-3396
Office: 709-834-2066
Fax:709-834-8601

Sharon Brennan
Sales Representative

sbrennan@infinitynl.ca

Cell: 709-728-1931
Office: 709-579-0909
Fax: 709-834-8601

Tyrone Buckle
Sales Representative

tbuckle@remaxavalon.ca

Cell: 709-693-2385
Office: 709-834-2066
Fax:709-834-8601

Gerald Buffett
REALTORĀ®

gbuffett@infinitynl.ca

Cell: (709) 424-3015
Office: (709) 834-2066

Rob Burton
Sales Representative

rburton@nfld.net

Cell: 709-682-2345
Office: 709-834-2066
Fax:709-834-8601

Sherry Butt
B.Comm, Sales Representative

sbutt@nfld.net

Office: 709-579-0909
Cell: 709-771-8583
Fax: 709-579-2745

Kent Green
Sales Representative

kgreen@remaxavalon.ca

Cell: 709-689-4653
Office: 709-579-0909
Fax: 709-834-8601

Don Gullage
Realtor

gullagedj@gmail.com

Cell: 709-746-2398
Office: 709-579-0909
Fax: 709-834-8601

Dawn Hamlyn
Sales Representative

dawn_hamlyn@nl.rogers.com

Office: 709-834-2066
Cell: 709-728-8912
Fax: 709-834-1584

Tony Howell
Sales Representative

thowell@remaxavalon.ca

Cell: 709-687-8846
Office: 709-834-2066
Fax: 709-834-8601

Leona McEvoy
Sales Representative

lmcevoy@nfld.net

Cell: 709-691-1437
Office: 709-834-2066
Fax: 709-579-5419

Bob Miller

bmiller@remax.nf.ca

Cell: 709-685-0248
Office: 709-579-0909
Fax: 709-834-8601

Anne Pelley

apelley@infinitynl.ca

Cell: 709-685-5979
Office: 709-834-2066
Fax: 709-579-0066

Craig Piercey
Sales Representative

pierceyremax@gmail.com

Office: 709-834-2066
Cell: 709-685-2638
Fax: 709-834-2144

Darlene Rendell
Sales Representative

drendell@infinitynl.ca

Cell: 709-764-6070
Office:709-579-0909
Fax: 709-579-5855

Regina Russell
Sales Representative

regina@reginarussell.ca

Cell: 709-689-2284
Office: 709-834-2066
Fax:709-834-8601

Trent Squires
Sales Representative

tsquires@remaxavalon.ca

Cell: 709-330-7880
Office: 709-579-0909
Fax: 709-834-2066

Philip Stone
Sales Representative

remaxphilipstone@gmail.com

Office: 709-834-2066
Cell: 709-682-7068
Fax: 709-834-2270

Denise Taylor
Office Administrator

dtaylor@infinitynl.ca

Office: 709-579-0909
Fax: 709-834-8601

Natalie Tibbo
Sales Representative

ntibbo@infinitynl.ca

Cell: 709-746-4930
Office: 709-579-0909
Fax: 709-834-8601

Cheryl Tilley
Sales Representative

ctilley@nfld.net

Cell: 709-689-0043
Office: 709-579-0909
Fax: 709-579-0284

Holly Walker
Sales Representative

hwalker@remaxavalon.ca

Cell: 709-689-2210
Office: 709-834-2066
Fax: 709-834-2066

Ted Williams
B.Comm, Sales Representative Assistant Manager, Team Burton

twilliams@infinitynl.ca

Cell: 709-682-7600
Office: 709-579-0909
Fax: 709-579-5731

Courtney Moulton
Licensed Sales Assistant, Team Burton

cmoulton@infinitynl.ca

Mobile: 709-691-8314
Office: 709-579-0909
Fax: 709-834-2066

Greg Whelan
Sales Representative

gwhelan@infinitynl.ca

Mobile: 709-699-1948
Office: 709-579-0909
Fax: 709-834-2066